Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cupid's Hot Dogs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Cupid's Hot Dogs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amanda 4 months ago

Chicago

Tomatos could be smaller

Amanda 4 months ago

Make It Your Way

Always great, had to add a little more ketchup at home this time though

Gfcervantes 4 months ago

Cupid

This is a review for the location in fullerton. I have been going to cupids since i was a kid. First in Canoga Park and North Hollywood. I then moved to simi valley and lived right across the street. I havent had a cupids since i moved to Orange County 15 years ago. It brought me back from the first bite. The service was great and quick. The food was delicious

Deannacorrenn1991 5 months ago

Cupid

I have been coming to Cupid's for years. My grandfather got me hooked. He has since passed away, but I come here and remember our good times here. The best chili dog around!! Would always recommend to anyone

Amarajade 5 months ago

Make It Your Way

Classic shop, been coming here since I was a kid. Family owned through the generations. Really love what the sisters have done with it, and the car hop skate nights are a blast. Support this spot!!!

Amanda 4 months ago

Cupid

First time trying it, pretty good

Dmzelman 4 months ago

Cupid

Cupid's is the best of the best, Pinks in Hollywood doesn't even come close!! I have been eating Cupid's Chili dogs for over 60 years. If you want a great chili dog only one place to go CUPID'S !!!!

Mike 4 months ago

Cupid

Best hot dogs ever! Grew up in Winnetka eating these every week. Now I live in Las Vegas and make the trip to the valley at least once a year just to have some Cupids original dogs.

Petree 5 months ago

Make It Your Way

I am a military Brat which means we traveled a lot all over US. This is by far the best chill dog in the US and though I have moved to Oklahoma I still rave about them to everyone.

Bump77 5 months ago

Enegren Valkyrie

Actually, I've never visited Cupid's, but I ran across some baddies running an awesome looking business with peak style. I'm headed there way on my next business trip to the West coast. See you guys soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA