Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cupid's Hot Dogs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cupid's Hot Dogs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Larryhummel71 about 11 hours ago

Make It Your Way

I have been going to cupids for close to 40 years. started at the north hollywood location till they closed it. It's been Winnetka ever since. I always get the same 2 dogs with mustard, chili and onions with a large orange soda. best dogs around.

Creatur368 8 days ago

Cupid

Honestly tried for the first time in 1988, on vacation from England. Like nothing I had ever tried before! I moved Here about six months later and developed a love of chilli dogs. I've had from many other places (and typically have cheese on them, wondered why Cupid's didn't) Now I know that Cupid's is the best, doesn't even need it, the 'classic' is perfect as it is. I live over 60 miles away and regularly make a 'pilgrimage' 🔆

Christopherakelleyy 9 days ago

Chicago

As an east coaster and a hot dog connoisseur, I am obsessed. Everything tasted so fresh. Between the delicious hot dogs and the awesome/friendly service, Cupid's is a must! Thanks for making a lil brown boy's trip well worth it ;) <3

Sizzlin1659 10 days ago

Chicago

The hot dogs were the best i ever had. Im from chicago and cupids chicago were better than most from there. The hot dogs flavor was wonderful and the toppings were fresh.5 stars

Nancy 13 days ago

Make It Your Way

We love Cupids. The crunchy dog, the smooth chili, tangy mustard, fresh bun. Nostalgia in a bun. Happiness in every bite. The weekend roller skaters a fantastic addition! Yum just thinking about it Perhaps dinner again .....♥️🌭

Camillecali2 6 days ago

DIY Dogs

This is just such an uplifting place. The place has that hometown friendliness about it. I stopped while running errands and it was a nice pick me up. Also the name Cupid's hotdogs, why wouldn't you want to stop here! Oh yeah and the food is good and satisfying.

Hellostormy1 9 days ago

Cupid

My favorite hot dog place I used to live around the corner from the Winnetka location and would walk my dog and grab dinner here a few nights a week

Marc 9 days ago

Chicago

The Chicago dog was absolutely mouthwatering. Incredibly fresh and tasteful ingredients, and was one of the best hot dogs I've had in my life. I will continue to be a patron of Cupid's for the rest of my life.

Tony 11 days ago

Fountain Soda (free refills)

This was our first time car hop experience and we loved it. I have been enjoying Cupid Hot Dogs for over 60 years. My wife really enjoys the Veggie Dog which makes our visits great. Never have I found a better tasting hot dog. So happy that Cupids still has the same quality as my first experience. Thank you Morgan & Kellie for this great experience on roller skates! Sincerely, Tony & Jeanie Pinto

Ray 13 days ago

Chips

Always good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA